Exciting new releases. Click on the  cover for details.

Find her on her
blogFacebook, Twitter, Goodreads, and Pinterest.
Or send her an email at caroline@carolineclemmons.com.

In addition to her own blog find Caroline at these Team Blogs
Sweethearts of the West     Posting Date: 26th of each month
Smart Girls Read Romance  Posting Date: 2nd of each month